वापरिशान

U. P. Power Corporation Ltd.

(A Government of UP undertaking) CIN:U32201UP1999SGC024928

Registered address: Shakti Bhawan, 14 Ashok Marg, Lucknow-226001 Phone No. 0522-2286618, Email: csunit.uppcl@gmail.com

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

CONSTITUTION

Sr. No.	Details of Committee Members	Category	Designation of Committee
			Members
1	Shri Ranveer Prasad	Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2	Shri Pankaj Kumar	Executive Director	Member
3	Shri Nidhi Kumar Narang	Executive Director	Member
4.	Shri Neel Ratan Kumar	Non- Executive Director	Member
5.	Shri Abhishek Singh	Non- Executive Director	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

CONSTITUTION

Sr. No.	Details of Committee Members	Category	Designation of Committee Members
1.	Shri Ranveer Prasad	Non- Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri Neel Ratan Kumar	Non- Executive Director	Member
3.	Shri Abhishek Singh	Non- Executive Director	Member

3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

CONSTITUTION

Sr.	Details of Committee Members	Category	Designation of
No.			Committee Members
1.	Shri Pankaj Kumar	Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri G. D. Dwivedi	Executive Director	Member
3.	Shri Abhishek Singh	Non- Executive	Member
		Director	

4. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

CONSTITUTION

Sr.	Details of Committee Members	Category	Designation of
No.			Committee Members

	1.	Shri Pankaj Kumar	Executive Director	Chairperson
Ī	2.	Shri Nidhi Kumar Narang	Executive Director	Member
Ī	3.	Shri Neel Ratan Kumar	Non- Executive Director	Member

5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

CONSTITUTION

Sr.	Details of Committee Members	Category	Designation of
No.			Committee Members
1.	Shri Pankaj Kumar	Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri G. D. Dwivedi	Executive Director	Member
3.	Shri Nidhi Kumar Narang	Executive Director	Member
4.	Shri Abhishek Singh	Non-Executive Director	Member